Create your own custom continuing education curriculum
At AE21, we recognize that every adjuster’s CE needs are different at any given time. This is why we allow you to create your own curriculum by choosing exactly the number of hours you need and covering the topics that interest you most.
By offering all of our courses at a low per-hour rate, you can choose to purchase one course at a time, working your way through your compliance period or purchase them all at once. Either way you choose, you will always receive the lowest possible price. For Texas CE pricing, please refer to the FAQ’s below.
To purchase CE courses, begin by heading over to our state-of-the-art eLearning system and logging in or creating an account. By selecting Texas as your state of licensure, the system will know to show you only the catalogs that are applicable to you. You can explore our available course offerings by clicking the button below. The short video to the left will show you just how easy it is to get started when you are ready.
Frequently Asked Questions: Texas Continuing Education
By entering Texas as your licensing state during registration, the system will present you with a customized dashboard that will contain the Texas course catalogs as well as important links for Texas adjusters. Once logged in, you will be able to add courses from the catalog to your shopping cart and proceed with online checkout and enrollment.
Watch the video above for a brief demonstration.
Our CE courses are priced at a low per-hour rate of $5.50 per credit hour, allowing you to order as few or as many courses as you need at our lowest possible price. Texas charges a $.88 per credit hour reporting fee.
Therefore, course pricing is as follows:
- 1 hour: $6.38
- 2 hours: $12.76
- 3 hours: $19.14
- ...and so on.
Our extension policy for CE courses is as follows:
- A complimentary one-time 60-day extension will be provided for expired CE courses if the extension is requested within 60 days of the course expiration (8 months after initial enrollment)
- If the first extension request is not made within 60 days following the course expiration, a fee equal to 25% of the total original cost of all expired CE courses requiring extension will be charged per 30 days.
- Absolutely no extensions will be granted beyond 18 months following the original enrollment date.
Make sure that the adjuster license number listed in your eLearning system profile is correct and that the name on your profile reflects your name as stated on your adjuster's license.
***Important Update! As a part of HB4030, the Texas legislature has increased the ethics requirement from 2 hours to 3 hours. All adjusters whose license expires on or after September 30, 2022 must now comply with the new 3 hour ethics requirement.
Austin, TX 78701